

## RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

## **FACULTY: Computer & Information Technology.**

## Constitution of Board of studies in : -- Master of Computer Application

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

- Statue 14-6-(a) **Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority** 
  - 1 Prof. Rakesh Singh Jadon, MITS, Gwalior

(Chairman)

- Statute 14-6-(b) **Two Professor by rotation according to seniority**.
  - 1 Dr. Kanak Saxena, Professor, SATI Vidisha
  - 2 Dr. V.K. Jain, Professor, Pioneer Instt. of Professional Strudies, Indore
- Statute 14-6-(c) Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.
  - 1 Dr. Ravindra Patel, Reader, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
  - 2 Prof. Devendra Puntambekar, Reader, IPS Academy, Indore
  - 3 Prof. Samer Upadhyay, Reader, JEC, Jabalpur
  - 4 Prof. Vibha Jain, Reader, SATI, Vidisha
- Statute 14-6-(d) Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority
  - 1 Shri Umesh Kumar Banoda, Lecturer, SATI, VIdisha
  - 2 Mrs. Anuradha Purohit, Lecturer, SGSiTS, Indore
  - 3 Shri Suhel Ahmed Khan, Lecturer, RJIT, Gwalior
  - 4 Shri Satyam Maheshwari, Lecturer, SATI, Vidisha
  - 5 Shri Sunil Joshi, Lecturer, SATI, Vidisha
  - 6. Shri Satyendra Kumar Jain, Lecturer, SATI, Vidisha

## **Statute 14-6-(e)** Two Student Members

1 ------

- Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.
  - 1 Shri Manoj Jain, Sr. vice President, Birlasoft. New Delhi.
  - 2 Dr Raghu B. Korrapati, Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC), Indore.